Superfood Berry Boost Mask

Mattifying Prebiotic Face Mask

$35.00
SIZE: 75ml
Add to Wishlist

Availability: In stock

Mattifies, Balances, Purifies
A smoothie-inspired mattifying mask featuring Brazilian Purple Clay and an Omega-rich SuperBerry Complex to balance the skin and mattify the T-Zone.


    • A purifying treatment for your skin, this mask with naturally purple Brazilian Clay helps to absorb excess oil, leaving skin balanced and matte.

    • Black Tea Extract, known for its antioxidant properties, helps promote a fresh and clear complexion.

    • Sustainably-sourced Blackcurrant Seed Oil and Nordic Bilberry Extract balance and hydrate skin.

    • This product is Vegan Friendly, and like all ELEMIS products, it is cruelty free.


Best for Mattified, balanced skin
Suitable for Combination & oily skin
Key Actives
  • Brazilian Purple Clay
  • Black Tea
  • Nordic Bilberry
Watch video
Product Detail

WHAT IS IT?

Soak up excess oil in 10 minutes with this smoothie-inspired Vegan Friendly mattifying facial mask. It is packed with an Omega-rich SuperBerry Complex, to leave skin feeling healthy and hydrated. A Pre-Biotic, naturally derived from sugar, helps to maintain balance in the skin’s microflora for a healthier-looking complexion.

WHY USE IT?

Brazilian Purple Clay helps to draw out skin impurities whilst gently exfoliating to leave the complexion looking balanced and smooth. Apply to your T-Zone to reduce shine, for a selfie-ready look.

WHO IS IT FOR?

Formulated for all skin types. recommended for oily skin.

HOW DO YOU USE IT?

Apply a generous amount to a cleansed T-Zone, or all over the face if you have oily skin. A slight tingling may occur while the mask works its magic. Remove after 10 minutes with a damp, dark cloth. Use twice a week.

WHEN DO YOU USE IT?

For best results, apply the mask twice weekly for brighter, healthier-looking skin.

VISIBLE RESULTS:

81% agree this product helped to balance and absorb excess oil in their T-Zone.*

91% agreed this product left their skin feeling cleansed.*

81% agreed this product helped clear impurities from their skin.*

*INDEPENDENT USER TRIALS
Berry Boost Mask
Ingredients

Product Videos

Reviews

Top customer reviews

Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page

Amazing

Lovely cleansing face mask, also calmed my spotty skin which is an amazing bonus! Skin was left supple & soft highly recommend.

Posted by Lucy 1/17/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(9 of 9 people found this review helpful)

Wow!

Bright skin , clear skin after first use. Would recommend to anyone looking to get smooth skin. Very hydrating.

Posted by Zulakha hussain 1/19/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)

Love this!

This mask smells amazing! It leaves my skin feeling clean and and silky smooth! It’s very hydrating! It states that it tingles the skin which it does but that’s nothing to worry about. Will definitely be buying when the tube runs out!

Posted by Rebecca Lawrie 1/20/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)

Amazing Mask!!

Love, love, love this face mask!! It smells so amazing and fruity (almost good enough to eat), it does not have an earthy smell look some other brands have which is a plus. I have blemish prone and super oily skin especially in my t-zone area. I noticed my skin looked more matte but also had a natural glow. It definitely helped my pores and the overall appearance of my skin. So easy to use and will definitely be a repeat user!!

Posted by Katie Greenwood 1/25/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(16 of 18 people found this review helpful)

Amazing!

I have never tried a mask before but I was pleasantly surprised by the results. The berry scent is not overpowering and the mask tingles whilst you wait for it to work its magic. My stressed out skin was noticeably brighter after the first use and I was very pleased with the results. I will definitely buy another once this one runs out!

Posted by Gurleen Dhillon 1/26/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(5 of 7 people found this review helpful)

Works wonders for your skin!

This is the first time using a face mask that costs over £15 and wow, it’s totally worth the price. My skin felt and looked smoother after the first usage. My skin can get irritable and red with certain products, but after using it my skin looked calmer.
Pros- it does what it says it will
The smell is incredible!
It is easy to apply and wash off
Makes skin feeling fresher and softer.
Cons- none

Posted by Emily Miller 1/28/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(6 of 7 people found this review helpful)

10/10 Would Superfood Berry Boost Mask Again

Prior to trialling this product for the customer panel I had never tried an Elemis product knowingly (I go to Spas a lot so might have had their products used during a treatment). I had heard really amazing things and I wasn't let down. Application was smooth and easy and I could see the ingredients in the product. When it dried it didn't dry too hard like many other face masks and therefore it was not a battle to take off. Afterwards my skin felt really smooth and looked brighter and healthier. Using this repeatedly over time my skins is looking healthier and brighter than ever before to the point I have actually switched from a high coverage to a light coverage foundation! Also, did I mention the smell, it smells good enough to eat! Overall £30 is a small fortune but worth every penny, I'll pay for products that actually do what they say on the tin and this is one of those products!

Posted by Laura 3/9/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

I love it!

I ordered a sample pack and This mask came in it. Im 100% going to order the full size now. It has a slight tingling sensation which i actually really enjoy! I have acne prone skin, and it seems to be helping with some of my problem areas! I really love this mask!

Posted by Samantha 3/13/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

INCREDIBLE

Let’s just get straight into it, this product is insane! It smells incredible and leaves your skin feeling fresh and smooth.
First application of this product was a nervous process for me as I’d never owned something beauty related that was so expensive, but it’s well worth the money!!
It states on the bottle it will tingle your face, and it does, nothing too much though don’t worry!
I will deffinately be asking for this as gifts for birthdays & Christmas from my family & friends.

Great product!

Posted by Naomi Owens 1/19/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(5 of 6 people found this review helpful)

Love love love!

As soon as you open the bottle the lush smell hits you! Such a nice treat to sit and soak this up. My skin felt so soft after and was brighter the day after. Only critique is you do need quite a bit of the product so I think I will only get 4 or so applications out the tube. Would buy again though!

Posted by Holly 1/28/2019

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
(2 of 5 people found this review helpful)

Most recent customer reviews

I love it!

I ordered a sample pack and This mask came in it. Im 100% going to order the full size now. It has a slight tingling sensation which i actually really enjoy! I have acne prone skin, and it seems to be helping with some of my problem areas! I really love this mask!

Posted by Samantha 3/13/2019

10/10 Would Superfood Berry Boost Mask Again

Prior to trialling this product for the customer panel I had never tried an Elemis product knowingly (I go to Spas a lot so might have had their products used during a treatment). I had heard really amazing things and I wasn't let down. Application was smooth and easy and I could see the ingredients in the product. When it dried it didn't dry too hard like many other face masks and therefore it was not a battle to take off. Afterwards my skin felt really smooth and looked brighter and healthier. Using this repeatedly over time my skins is looking healthier and brighter than ever before to the point I have actually switched from a high coverage to a light coverage foundation! Also, did I mention the smell, it smells good enough to eat! Overall £30 is a small fortune but worth every penny, I'll pay for products that actually do what they say on the tin and this is one of those products!

Posted by Laura 3/9/2019

Works wonders for your skin!

This is the first time using a face mask that costs over £15 and wow, it’s totally worth the price. My skin felt and looked smoother after the first usage. My skin can get irritable and red with certain products, but after using it my skin looked calmer.
Pros- it does what it says it will
The smell is incredible!
It is easy to apply and wash off
Makes skin feeling fresher and softer.
Cons- none

Posted by Emily Miller 1/28/2019

Love love love!

As soon as you open the bottle the lush smell hits you! Such a nice treat to sit and soak this up. My skin felt so soft after and was brighter the day after. Only critique is you do need quite a bit of the product so I think I will only get 4 or so applications out the tube. Would buy again though!

Posted by Holly 1/28/2019

Amazing!

I have never tried a mask before but I was pleasantly surprised by the results. The berry scent is not overpowering and the mask tingles whilst you wait for it to work its magic. My stressed out skin was noticeably brighter after the first use and I was very pleased with the results. I will definitely buy another once this one runs out!

Posted by Gurleen Dhillon 1/26/2019

Amazing Mask!!

Love, love, love this face mask!! It smells so amazing and fruity (almost good enough to eat), it does not have an earthy smell look some other brands have which is a plus. I have blemish prone and super oily skin especially in my t-zone area. I noticed my skin looked more matte but also had a natural glow. It definitely helped my pores and the overall appearance of my skin. So easy to use and will definitely be a repeat user!!

Posted by Katie Greenwood 1/25/2019

Love this!

This mask smells amazing! It leaves my skin feeling clean and and silky smooth! It’s very hydrating! It states that it tingles the skin which it does but that’s nothing to worry about. Will definitely be buying when the tube runs out!

Posted by Rebecca Lawrie 1/20/2019

Wow!

Bright skin , clear skin after first use. Would recommend to anyone looking to get smooth skin. Very hydrating.

Posted by Zulakha hussain 1/19/2019

INCREDIBLE

Let’s just get straight into it, this product is insane! It smells incredible and leaves your skin feeling fresh and smooth.
First application of this product was a nervous process for me as I’d never owned something beauty related that was so expensive, but it’s well worth the money!!
It states on the bottle it will tingle your face, and it does, nothing too much though don’t worry!
I will deffinately be asking for this as gifts for birthdays & Christmas from my family & friends.

Great product!

Posted by Naomi Owens 1/19/2019

Amazing

Lovely cleansing face mask, also calmed my spotty skin which is an amazing bonus! Skin was left supple & soft highly recommend.

Posted by Lucy 1/17/2019